Latest Products https://www.rtulultrasonics.com Latest Products Sun, 07 Aug 2022 23:18:42 +0530 en-us https://www.rtulultrasonics.com Ultrasonic Cleaning Equipment https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-equipment.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-equipment.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Welding Equipment https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-equipment.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-equipment.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Textile Equipment https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-textile-equipment.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-textile-equipment.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Non-Destructive Testing Equipment https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-non-destructive-testing-equipment.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-non-destructive-testing-equipment.htm Mon, 02 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Multistage Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/multistage-ultrasonic-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/multistage-ultrasonic-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Tube Resonator https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-tube-resonator.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-tube-resonator.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/industrial-ultrasonic-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/industrial-ultrasonic-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Ultrasonic Cleaning Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/laboratory-ultrasonic-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/laboratory-ultrasonic-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microprocessor Based Ultrasonic Compact Cleaner https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/microprocessor-based-ultrasonic-compact-cleaner.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/microprocessor-based-ultrasonic-compact-cleaner.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Laboratory Processor https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-laboratory-processor.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-laboratory-processor.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Cleaning Generator https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-generator.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-generator.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Cleaning Tank https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-tank.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-tank.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Immersible Transducer https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/immersible-transducer.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/immersible-transducer.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Immersible Transducer Box https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/immersible-transducer-box.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/immersible-transducer-box.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Spin Welding Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-spin-welding-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-spin-welding-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Copper Tube Sealer https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-copper-tube-sealer.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-copper-tube-sealer.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Welding Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/metal-welding-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/metal-welding-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Hand Welding Set https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-hand-welding-set.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-hand-welding-set.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Wire Splicer https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-wire-splicer.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-wire-splicer.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Pulser Receiver https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-pulser-receiver.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-pulser-receiver.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Concrete Tester https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-concrete-tester.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-concrete-tester.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Flaw Detector https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-flaw-detector.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-flaw-detector.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Thickness Gauge https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-thickness-gauge.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-thickness-gauge.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Distance Meter https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-distance-meter.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-distance-meter.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic distance measurement is a “Non Contact” method of measurement of distance in air of an object. Ultrasonic Distance measurement provides a reliable, accurate and fast way to measure distance and calculates the area & Volume of any space. An ideal tool for Architects and Civil, Survey Engineers.   Working Principle : Principle used is known as “Pulse - Echo” technique. An electrical pulse of high voltage is applied to the ultrasonic transducer to generate a burst of sound waves. Whenever, any obstacle is encountered in the ultrasonic path, the pulse is reflected back in the form of an echo. It calculates the time taken between Transmitting signal and receiving echo and with input of Velocity of Sound in air, distance is displayed on the Instrument. Ultrasonic Plastic Welding Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-plastic-welding-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-plastic-welding-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Probe Sonicator https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-probe-sonicator.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-probe-sonicator.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Vibrating Sieve https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-vibrating-sieve.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-vibrating-sieve.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Welding Generator https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-generator.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-generator.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Pulse Velocity Tester https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-pulse-velocity-tester.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-pulse-velocity-tester.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Bag Sealing Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-bag-sealing-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-bag-sealing-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Generator Box https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-generator-box.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-generator-box.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Welding Gun https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-gun.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-gun.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Welding Horn https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-horn.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-welding-horn.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Booster https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-booster.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-booster.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Textile Cutting and Sealing Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-textile-cutting-and-sealing-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-textile-cutting-and-sealing-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Fabric Sealing System https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-fabric-sealing-system.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-fabric-sealing-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Rotary Sealing Machine https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-rotary-sealing-machine.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-rotary-sealing-machine.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Compact Cleaner https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-compact-cleaner.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-compact-cleaner.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ultrasonic Cleaning Components https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-components.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/ultrasonic-cleaning-components.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Custom Built Welding System https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/custom-built-welding-system.htm https://www.rtulultrasonics.com/custom-built-welding-system.htm Fri, 20 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530